Susie Long Hospice Fund Home

Committee Members
The Susie Long Hospice Committee are all volunteers

Eimear Ní Bhraonain (PRO)
Maeve Butler

Paul Colfer
Eamon Corcoran
Dr. Pat Crowley
Mary Corcoran
Laura Elder (Secretary)
Anthony Griffin
Sonya Lanigan
Conor MacLiam
Laura Murphy
Laura Noonan
Malcolm Noonan
Tommy Roche (Chairperson)
Una Travers

Auditors: DeLoughry & O’Gorman

its for all of us

About Susie
Why Hospice Care
Patrons Supporters

it's for all of us

footer menu Home About SLHF Fundraising How You Can Help Hospice Care Press & Latest News Guest Book Contact Us

© Copyright Susie Long Hospice Fund 2016, All Rights Reserved. Charity No. CHY 17950
Add this link